Friday, July 16, 2021

Driving in Europe – Green Cards

Friday, July 16, 2021|

The EU have agreed that motorists travelling from the UK will no longer have to produce a Green Card whilst driving in the EU (including Republic of Ireland), Andorra, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Serbia and Switzerland. This takes effect from 2nd August 2021. There are still other requirements for driving abroad of course and these should

Whiplash injury reforms

Tuesday, July 13, 2021|

Whiplash reforms have now been introduced, as part of the Civil Liability Act 2018. These encompass a package of measures designed to reduce insurance costs for motorists and tackle the continuing high number of whiplash claims. The measures that have been introduced include: Claims Portal – Official Injury Claim Portal has been set up for

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday, December 18, 2020

Christmas opening hours

Friday, December 18, 2020|

Here are our opening times during the festive period: Thursday 24th December                 9am - 12.30pm Friday 25th December                      Closed Monday 28th December                   Closed Tuesday 29th December                  Normal office hours Wednesday 30th December             Normal office hours Thursday 31st December                 9am - 12.30pm Friday 1st January                            Closed We will reopen as normal on Monday 4th January. If

Scheduled Maintenance

Wednesday, December 9, 2020|

On Monday 14th December between 7pm & 9pm the Business Continuity Planning software will be unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. Sorry for any inconvenience this will cause.